

## INDIRA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT PUNE MAIN LIBRARY

## **LIBRARY COMMITTEE Members List**

Sr.no.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pandit Mali	Chairperson (Director-IIMP)
2	Mr. Sandeep Gaekwad	Member (Director- Admin & HR)
3	Dr. Anjali Kalkar	Member (Dean- UG Programs, IIMP)
4	Dr. Pallavi Sajanapwar	Member (Dy. Director, IIMP)
5	Dr. Purvi Shah	Member (L.F. Deptt. of Finance)
6	Prof. Yestrela Vaz	Member (L.F. Deptt. of HR)
7	Mrs. Neha Ramteke	Member (L.F. Deptt. of BA)
8	Dr. Dipanjay Bhalerao	Member (L.F. Deptt. of Mktg)
9	Dr. Sanjay Bhale	Member (General Management)
10	Dr. Nitin Joshi	Member (L.F. Deptt. of OSCM)
11	Dr. Sonali Shrotri	Member (L.F. Deptt. of Banking & Finance)
12	Mr. Swapnil Kharde	Member (L.F. Deptt. of DB & Mktg)
13	Mr. Siddharth Tardale	Member (Director, Accounts)
14	Two Student Members- MBA	
15	Two Student Members -BBA	
16	Mrs. Manasi Patil	Member (Director-Library-IGI)
17	Mr. Santoshkumar kadam	Member Secretary (Assistant Librarian-BBA)